The SOER Committee is comprised of 12 to 18 members including the Oklahoma Secretary of Energy (or a designee), a member of the Oklahoma Energy Initiative board and a number of oil and natural gas operators and royalty owners. 

2021 SOER Committee Members:
Joe Brevetti, Charter Oak Production Co., LLC
Tom Dunlap, Tripledee Drilling
David Guest, Guest Petroleum, Inc.
David House, Jireh Resources LLC
Ken Kerrihard, Self Employed
Richard Luht, GE Global Research
James Marshall, BTM Consulting, LLC
Mitch McAbee, McAbee & Company PC
Tim Munson, Spartan Resources 
Chandra Rai, Mewborne School of Petroleum & Geology
Michael Teague, Office of the Secretary of Energy & Environment
Joshua Wade, Transoil TX
A. Hearne Williford III, Williford Resources